Forum

HelloMiners Forum Announcements [HM Olympics] Ironball - Arrows vs Camels - The Rematch!


[HM Olympics] Ironball - Arrows vs Camels - The Rematch!

Announcements concerning HelloMiners.

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - SSV vs ASH 4:00pm EST

Postby Endershack » Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:45 pm

Bump! First game just over an hour away!

SSV @ ASH | July 22 2018 | 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST | 9:00 PM WET/BST | 10:00 PM CET | 6:00 AM AEST | 8:00 AM NZST |
HelloMiners Tier Evaluator
Owner of Valley City Pink Stall

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - SSV vs ASH 4:00pm EST

Postby Rodney » Sun Jul 22, 2018 9:08 pm

Ashford Pounded Sunville by a score of 12-0! Ashford is now in 1st place and Sunville in last! :D
2 people like this post.
Image
~Rodney
KingOfCamels101
Player since August 2nd, 2015
Staff member since November, 2016
Owner of Sunset Coast and Coldbay

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - SSV vs ASH 4:00pm EST

Postby Endershack » Sun Jul 22, 2018 10:52 pm

Bump! Second Game will start in 2 hours!

MON @ OCW | July 22 2018: | 5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST | July 23 2018: | 1:30 AM WET/BST | 2:30 AM CET | 10:30 AM AEST | 12:30 PM NZST |
HelloMiners Tier Evaluator
Owner of Valley City Pink Stall

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - SSV vs ASH 4:00pm EST

Postby Rodney » Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:24 am

Montego Bay was able to beat Ocelot City 3-1! Thanks everyone for watching and playing the games in the first 2 weeks if the season :D
Endershack likes this post.
Image
~Rodney
KingOfCamels101
Player since August 2nd, 2015
Staff member since November, 2016
Owner of Sunset Coast and Coldbay

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - ASH takes 1st, SCC falls to 2nd

Postby ~Jake » Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:42 am

Standings updated.
Image

In Game: Active
Forums: Active

you may not be able to play the way you want, but play anyway. as long as there’s an opportunity

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - ASH takes 1st, SCC falls to 2nd

Postby ~Baz » Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:14 pm

game 2nite
Image

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - DUB @ OCP 1:30pm EST

Postby ~Jake » Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:33 pm

July 29th: Dubai Shababs @ Oyster Cove Pirates 1:30pm EST
Image vs Image

July 30th: Sunset Coast Camels @ Sycamore Cicadas 8:30pm EST

Image vs Image
Image

In Game: Active
Forums: Active

you may not be able to play the way you want, but play anyway. as long as there’s an opportunity

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - SCC @ SYC 8:30pm EST Monday!

Postby ~Jake » Mon Jul 30, 2018 5:39 am

As a decision has been reached, the Dubai vs Oyster Cove game will be amended and rematched on a later date. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Image

In Game: Active
Forums: Active

you may not be able to play the way you want, but play anyway. as long as there’s an opportunity

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - SCC @ SYC 8:30pm EST Monday!

Postby Cheerios32 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:44 am

~Jake wrote:As a decision has been reached, the Dubai vs Oyster Cove game will be amended and rematched on a later date. Sorry for the inconvenience.

That game was a total mess...
Net worth:Somehow about 100k

Also been a trial mod since 10th February.

Image

To those who said I could never be rich:
Image

Re: [HM Olympics] Ironball - SCC @ SYC 8:30pm EST Monday!

Postby Endershack » Mon Jul 30, 2018 11:43 pm

Sunset Coast. Sycamore. 1 hour.

SCC @ SYC | July 30 2018 | 5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST | July 31 2018 | 1:30 AM WET/BST | 2:30 AM CET | 10:30 AM AEST | 12:30 PM NZST |
HelloMiners Tier Evaluator
Owner of Valley City Pink Stall

PreviousNext